Hurry, item low in stock!

Pat McGee Band - Vintage Stages Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pat McGee Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kirtland Records

This live recording includes tracks like "Runaway", "Minute", "Lost" and "Must Have Been Love".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pat McGee Band - Vintage Stages Live.

1) Intro
2) Runaway
3) Now
4) Must Have Been Love
5) Minute
6) Beautiful Ways
7) Haven't Seen for a While
8) Who Stole Her from Heaven
9) Annabel
10) Girl from Athens
11) Lost
12) Set Me Free
13) You and I
14) Passion
15) Rebecca
16) Runaway [DVD]
17) Now [DVD]
18) Must Have Been Love [DVD]
19) Minute [DVD]
20) Beautiful Ways [DVD]
21) Haven't Seen in a While [DVD]
22) Annabel [DVD]
23) Girl from Athens [DVD]
24) Lost [DVD]
25) Set Me Free [DVD]
26) You and I [DVD]
27) Passion [DVD]
28) Shine [DVD]
29) Rebecca [DVD]
30) Fine [DVD]
31) On Your Way Out of Here [DVD]
32) Never Around [DVD]
33) Girl from Athens [DVD]
34) Flooding Both of Us [DVD]
35) I Know [DVD]
36) Elegy for Amy [DVD]
37) Haven't Seen for a While (Outro) [DVD]
38) Bonus Material [DVD]

Vintage Stages Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vintage Stages Live | Pat McGee Band