Wanda Jackson - Vintage Collections

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wanda Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In 1956, a young Elvis Presley heard fire in Wanda's voice and encouraged her to try rockabilly. From there she went on to become rockabilly's first great female singer, decades before female rockers came into their own. This collection covers her ground-breaking recordings from 1956-'61 and includes her Top 10 hits, "In the Middle of a Heartache" and "Right Or Wrong."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wanda Jackson - Vintage Collections.

1) I Gotta Know
2) Silver Threads and Golden Needles
3) Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
4) Riot in Cell Block #9
5) Right or Wrong
6) I't Doesn't Matter Anymore
7) Kickin' Our Hearts Around
8) Rock Your Baby
9) The Window Up Above
10) Fujiyama Mama
11) Let's Have a Party
12) Why I'm Walkin'
13) Cool Love
14) This Should Go on Forever
15) Inthe Middle of a Heartache
16) Mean Mean Man
17) Making Believe
18) Kansas City
19) I May Never Get to Heaven
20) Hard Headed Woman

Vintage Collections
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vintage Collections | Wanda Jackson