Various Artists - Verve Remixed 2 / Various

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Track listings include: "Manteca", bu Dizzy Gille spie (The Funky Lowlives Remix) "Sinner man", by Nina Simone (Felix Da Housecat's Heavenly House Mi x)"Whatever Lola Wants", by Sarah Vaughan (Gotan Project Remix) "Brother Where Are You", by Oscar Brown, Jr.. (Matthew Herbert Remix).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Verve Remixed 2 / Various.

1) Manteca (Dizzy Gillespie) - the Funky Lowlives Remix
2) Sinnerman (Nina Simone) - Felix Da Housecat's Heavenly House Mix
3) Whatever Lola Wants (Sarah Vaughan) - Gotan Project Remix
4) Brother Where Are You? (Oscar Brown Jr.) - Matthew Herbert Remix
5) Slap That Bass (Ella Fitzgerald) - Miguel Migs Petalpusher Remix
6) Blues for Brother George Jackson (Archie Shepp) - Mondo Grosso Next Wave Mix
7) Angel Eyes (Ella Fitzgerald) - Layo ; Bushwacka Remix
8) Do What You Wanna (Ramsey Lewis) - Mr. Scruff's Soul Party Remix
9) Soul Sauce (Cal Tjader) - Fila Brazillia Remix
10) Fried Neckbones and Some Home Fries (Willie Bobo) - Dan the Automator Remix
11) Naima's Love Song (Betty Carter) - DJ Spinna Remix
12) Mama (Hugh Masekela) - Metro Area Birthday Dub
13) Here's That Rainy Day (Astrud Gilberto) - Koop Remix
14) Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair (Nina Simone) - Jaffa Remix

Verve Remixed 2 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Verve Remixed 2 / Various | Various Artists