Hurry, item low in stock!

Vera Lynn - Vera Lynn Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vera Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Re-packaged & re-released 2 CD set compiling greatest hits.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vera Lynn - Vera Lynn Collection.

1) Anniversary Waltz
2) I'll Be Seeing You
3) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
4) As Time Goes By
5) White Christmas
6) Mr. Wonderful
7) It Had to Be You
8) Yours
9) Land of Hope and Glory
10) We'll Meet Again
11) White Cliffs of Dover
12) Lili Marlene
13) Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
14) There'll Always Be An England
15) This Is the Army Mister Jones
16) Autumn Leaves
17) To Each His Own
18) Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
19) Stars Fell on Alabama
20) Now Is the Hour
21) My Way
22) Everybody's Talkin'
23) Taste of Honey
24) Stranger in the Night
25) Yesterday
26) I Will Wait for You
27) Those Were the Days
28) By the Time I Get to Phoenix
29) Everybody Loves Somebody
30) Look of Love
31) What a Wonderful World
32) Sunrise Sunset
33) Put Your Hand in the Hand
34) Unforgettable - Vera Lynn Roger Webb
35) Morning of My Life
36) It's Impossible
37) I Think of You - Vera Lynn Roger Webb
38) Here's That Rainy Day
39) Until It's Time for You to Go
40) If We Only Have Love

Vera Lynn Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vera Lynn Collection | Vera Lynn