Ja Rule - Venni Vetti Vecci

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ja Rule
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

Even before the release of his debut album, Venni Vetti Vecci (Latin for "he came, he saw, he conquered"), Jeffrey Atkins a.k.a. Ja Rule appeared on several smash singles accompanied by a music video. Ja Rule's 1st single has created a buzz on radio and in the club scene; "Holla Holla" contains "It's Murda" feat. DMX and Jay-Z and a bonus track of "Kill 'Em All." Not to mention he stars in his own Coca Cola commercial - who could ask for a better set-up?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ja Rule - Venni Vetti Vecci.

1) We Here Now (Intro)
2) World's Most Dangerous
3) Let's Ride
4) Holla Holla
5) Kill 'Em All
6) I Hate Niggaz
7) Niggaz Theme
8) Suicide Freestyle
9) Story to Tell
10) Chris Black
11) Count on Your Nigga
12) It's Murda
13) E-Dub ; Ja
14) 187 Murda Baptiss Church
15) Murda Life
16) Daddy's Little Baby
17) Race Against Time
18) Only Begotten Son
19) Murderers the
20) The Murderers

Venni Vetti Vecci
Main Format
Keyword Index
Venni Vetti Vecci | Ja Rule