Hurry, item low in stock!

Veggietales - Veggie Tunes 4

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Idea

VEGGIE TUNES is back again, bigger than ever!! Featuring hits from the latest episodes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Veggietales - Veggie Tunes 4.

1) Veggietales Theme Song
2) Happy Ki-Yi Birthday
3) Dream of a Dozen Cactus
4) Oh Little Joe (McPotipher's Song)
5) I'm Blue
6) Oh Little Joe II (Jail Cell)
7) Mayor's Dream
8) Oh Little Joe III (Instrumental)
9) Another Easter Day
10) 113 Years Ago
11) You Didn't Listen Ebenezer
12) Boids
13) The Factory (Score)
14) Hope's Song
15) Another Easter Day (Reprise)
16) Sports Utility Vehicle
17) I Want to Dance
18) I Want to Dance (Disco Version)
19) What We Have Learned (Western Version)

Veggie Tunes 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
Veggie Tunes 4 | Veggietales