Keely Smith - Las Vegas '58 - Today

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keely Smith
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

This new live album features all newly remastered versions of classic Keely Smith/Louis Prima songs, recorded live at Feinstein's at the Regency in New York City.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keely Smith - Las Vegas '58 - Today.

1) I Wish You Love
2) When Your're Smiling/The Sheik of Araby
3) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
4) Talk
5) Basin Street Blues/When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Medley)
6) Talk
7) More Then You Know
8) Lazy River
9) Talk
10) Don't Take Your Love from Me
11) Jump Jive and Wail!
12) Sweet and Lovely
13) Buona Sera
14) Angelina/Che la Luna/Zooma Zooma
15) Talk
16) Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody
17) I Wish You Love/That Old Black Magic
18) Introductions
19) What Kind of Fool Am I?
20) Closer: I Wish You Love (Intrumental)

Las Vegas '58 - Today
Main Format
Keyword Index
Las Vegas '58 - Today | Keely Smith