Hurry, item low in stock!

Valaida Snow - Vol. 1-1935-37

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Valaida Snow
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Harlequin Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Valaida Snow - Vol. 1-1935-37.

1) I Wish I Were Twins
2) I Can't Dance
3) It Had to Be You
4) You Bring Out the Savage in Me
5) Imagination
6) Sing You Sinners
7) Whisper Sweet
8) Singin' in the Rain
9) Until the Real Thing Goes Along
10) High Hat Trumpet and Rhythm
11) I Want a Lot of Love
12) Take Care of You for Me
13) Lovable and Sweet
14) Lovable and Sweet-Take 2
15) I Must Have That Man
16) You're Not the Kind
17) You Let Me Down
18) Mean to Me
19) Dixie Lee
20) The Mood That I'm in
21) Sweet Heartache

Vol. 1-1935-37
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-1935-37 | Valaida Snow