Hurry, item low in stock!

Jo Stafford - V-Disc Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jo Stafford
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jo Stafford - V-Disc Recordings.

1) I Didn't Know About You
2) Gee It's Good to Hold You
3) That's for Me
4) Carry Me Back to Old Virginia
5) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
6) Bakery Blues
7) Alone Together
8) Haunted Heart
9) For You
10) When the Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin Along
11) I Remember You
12) Blue Moon
13) Tumbling Tumbleweeds
14) When Our Hearts Were Young and Gay
15) Yesterdays
16) I'll Be Seeing You
17) Tallahassee
18) So Right Tonight
19) Manhattan Serenade
20) Yes Indeed

V-Disc Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
V-Disc Recordings | Jo Stafford