Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - V Disc Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - V Disc Recordings.

1) If You Can't Smile and Say Yes (Please Don't Cry and Say No)
2) Any Old Time
3) Satchel Mouth Baby
4) Route 66 Kicks
5) A Pile O' Cole
6) Embraceable You
7) Bring Another Drink
8) Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
9) Candy
10) What Is This Thing Called Love?
11) Sweet Lorraine
12) Solid Potato Salad
13) The Frim Fram Sauce
14) I Realize Now
15) It's Only a Paper Moon
16) Nat Meets June
17) All for You/I Can't See for Lookin'

V Disc Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
V Disc Recordings | Nat King Cole