Hurry, item low in stock!

T.I. - Urban Legend

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The King of the South is back with his highly anticipated Urban Legend. After spending a good part of 2004 dealing with legal issues, T.I. is now ready to take over. Months of anticipation created by underground tracks circulated throughout the mixtape circuit and some controversial moments have made T.I. The one to wait for. The lead single "Bring Em Out" will be a club anthem with great potential to go all the way at radio and video outlets. With special guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, B.G., Lil' Jon, DAZ, Ciara, Jazze Pha and production from Lil' Jon, KLC, Scott Storch, Swizz Beatz, Fury, DJ Toomp, KAO & Sanchez T.I. album is sure to be a hip hop classic.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T.I. - Urban Legend.

1) The King
2) Motivation
3) U Don't Know Me
4) Asap
5) Prayin for Help
6) Why U Mad at Me
7) Get Loose
8) What They Do
9) The Greatest
10) Get Ya S* Together
11) Freak Through
12) Countdown
13) Bring Em Out
14) Limelight
15) Chillin with My B*
16) Stand Up
17) My Life

Urban Legend
Main Format
Keyword Index
Urban Legend | T.I.