Hurry, item low in stock!

88 Fingers Louie - Up Your Ass

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
88 Fingers Louie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hopeless Records

Chicago based punk band 88 Fingers Louie released their album filled with hard-to-find songs and limited vinyl singles.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
88 Fingers Louie - Up Your Ass.

1) Past Mistakes
2) Ritter
3) In Your Eyes
4) Try It Again
5) Won't Stay Late
6) Vera
7) Too Many
8) Irreparable Damage
9) Call It a Night
10) Run on Home
11) Victim in Pain
12) New Direction
13) Funny Look
14) Emotions
15) Call It a Night
16) State of Confusion
17) Hard to Believe
18) Not Just My Head
19) My Father's Dreams
20) All I Want for Christmas
21) I Hate Myself
22) Can't Get Up the Nerve
23) Apart at the Seams
24) Inside Myself
25) In the John-Live
26) Something I Don't Know-Live-
27) Too Many-Live-

Up Your Ass
Main Format
Keyword Index
Up Your Ass | 88 Fingers Louie