Hurry, item low in stock!

Cast Recording - Up in Central Park & Arms & the Girl / O.C.R.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cast Recording
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Legendary lyricist Dorothy Fields wrote the delights you'll hear on these two original cast albums. Close as Pages in a Book from Up in Central Park (1945) became an instant standard, and Arms and the Girl (1950) marked the career-making debut of Pearl Bailey, who sings the classic There Must Be Something Better than Love. Neither album has been on CD before!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Up in Central Park & Arms & the Girl / O.C.R..

1) Carousel in the Park - Eileen Farrell
2) It Doesn't Cost You Anything to Dream - Wilbur Evans Eileen Farrell
3) When You Walk in the Room - Wilbur Evans
4) Currier and Ives - Betty Bruce
5) Close As Pages in a Book - Wilbur Evans Eileen Farrell
6) Fireman's Bride - Celeste Holm
7) Big Back Yard - Wilbur Evans
8) April Snow - Eileen Farrell
9) Overture
10) Girl with a Flame - Nanette Fabray
11) That's What I Told Him Last Night
12) I Like It Here
13) That's My Fella - Nanette Fabray
14) Cow and a Plough and a Frau
15) Nothin' for Nothin' - Pearl Bailey
16) He Will Tonight - Nanette Fabray
17) You Kissed Me - Nanette Fabray
18) There Must Be Somethin' Better Than Love - Pearl Bailey
19) Curtain Music

Up in Central Park & Arms & the Girl / O.C.R.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Up in Central Park & Arms & the Girl / O.C.R. | Cast Recording