Hurry, item low in stock!

Angie Martinez - Up Close and Personal

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Angie Martinez
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

One of rap's most energizing forces. Track listing: "Live from the Streets," "Coast to Coast (Suavemente)," "Go," plus lots more. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Angie Martinez - Up Close and Personal.

1) Heart and Soul (Interlude)
2) New York New York
3) Every Little Girl
4) Coast 2 Coast (Suavemente)
5) Ladies ; Gents
6) Gutter 2 the Fancy Ish
7) Back from Cuba (Interlude)
8) Live at Jimmy's
9) Silly Niggaz (Interlude)
10) No Playaz
11) Breathe
12) Live from the Streets
13) Go!! (Muthafucka)
14) Thug Love
15) Mi Amor
16) Ladies Fight (Interlude)
17) Dem Thangz (Dem Thangz)
18) Coast 2 Coast (Suavemente - Remix)

Up Close and Personal
Main Format
Keyword Index
Up Close and Personal | Angie Martinez