Hurry, item low in stock!

The Game - Untold Story

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Game
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Compton native the Game (aka Chuck Taylor) is the latest protégé of rap super-producer Dr. Dre & is currently signed to 50 Cent's G-Unit imprint via Aftermath Music. He promises to be the next massive star launched from that formidable camp. Untold Story collects 17 tracks (most previously unreleased). These songs set off his career as an MC & landed him his deal with Dre's camp.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Game - Untold Story.

1) Intro
2) Neighborhood Supa Starz
3) When Shit Get Thick
4) I'm Looking
5) Real Gangstaz
6) Drama Is Real
7) Compton 2 Filimoe
8) El Presidente
9) G.A.M.E
10) Cali Boyz
11) Who the Illest
12) Bleek Is
13) Street Kings
14) Don't Cry
15) Exclusively
16) Compton Compton
17) Outro

Untold Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Untold Story | The Game