Hurry, item low in stock!

Lord Carrett - Unsweetened

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lord Carrett
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Kool Kat Records

Lord Carrett is a funny man. Unsweetened is a funny album. Unlike most comedy releases which are cobbled together with the best jokes and the biggest laughs, Unsweetened is one show, one take, with the heckling left in and a woman thrown out. Lord has. Kool kat records. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lord Carrett - Unsweetened.

1) Intro
2) Why Cats Lick Themselves
3) Rockabilly Hair
4) The Cycle of Bereavement
5) Los Angeles
6) Butt-Head
7) Butter Killed My Uncle
8) The D.A.R.E. Program
9) I Always Flirt with Lesbians
10) Sex in Public
11) Graffiti
12) Zombies
13) My Sister Is Super Religious
14) Walkie Talkies ; Breast Implants
15) My Health Plan
16) Relationships in Los Angeles
17) Masturbation
18) Never Follow a Better Act
19) How to Stay Faithful
20) Chicks
21) The Impression
22) Couch Surf at My Place
23) The Road Story [On X-103]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Unsweetened | Lord Carrett