Alicia Keys - Unplugged

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alicia Keys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Recorded at the BAM Harvey Theatre on July 14th 2005, Alicia Keys Unplugged features Alicia Keys performing her hits from her current and debut albums. Alicia Keys Unplugged also features new music from Alicia as well as special guest appearances by Adam Levine (Maroon 5), Common, Mos Def, and Damien Marley. An unforgettable night of music and Alicia at her best, Alicia Keys Unplugged is a true testament of her amazing talent. J Records. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alicia Keys - Unplugged.

1) Intro a Cappella
2) Karma
3) Heartburn
4) A Woman's Worth
5) Unbreakable
6) How Come You Don't Call Me
7) If I Was Your Woman
8) If I Ain't Got You
9) Every Little Bit Hurts
10) Streets of New York
11) Wild Horses (Feat. Adam Levine)
12) Diary
13) You Don't Know My Name
14) Stolen Moments
15) Fallin'
16) Love It or Leave It Alone (Feat. Mos Def ; Common) / Welcome to Jamrock (Feat. Damian Marley Mos Def Common ; Friends)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Unplugged | Alicia Keys