Hillsong United - I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hillsong United
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Integrity Media

Digipak Two CD set of Gospel - Contemporary Christian tunes with Hillsong United's set of the I Heart Revolutions: With Hearts as One which contains 30 Hillsong United favourite uplifting powerful positive message songs to feel salvation and break free! These songs were recorded live over the last few years as the band shared compassion and love to people. "Every generation needs a revolution and this one needs to look, sound, walk and breathe like love. It's not a new concept-it's an eternal concept. It's the reason we are alive. It's the fundamental call of what it means to be a follower of Christ. ' -Joel Houston. Best selling worship band, Hillsong United is back with this project to help spread their encouraging message of the I Heart Revolution.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hillsong United - I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One.

1) Time Has Come
2) One Way
3) Look to You
4) Till I See
5) Take All of Me
6) Stand
7) You'll Come
8) Salvation Is Here
9) Break Free
10) Where the Love Lasts Forever
11) Forever
12) There Is Nothing Like
13) Tell the World
14) All Day
15) Take It All
16) My Future Decided
17) Mighty to Save
18) All I Need Is You
19) Nothing But the Blood
20) Hosanna
21) Shout Unto God
22) Your Name High
23) What the World Will Never Take
24) Love Enough
25) More Than Life
26) None But Jesus
27) From the Inside Out
28) Be Lifted High
29) Saviour King
30) Solution

I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Heart Revolution: With Hearts As One | Hillsong United