Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - Forever

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Special MKTS
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Forever.

1) Unforgettable
2) Mona Lisa
3) Ramblin' Rose
4) Ballerina
5) Answer Me My Love
6) Walkin' My Baby Back Home
7) Smile
8) (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
9) Blossom Fell
10) Sand and the Sea
11) L-O-V-E
12) Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days of Summer
13) Nature Boy
14) Too Young
15) Send for Me
16) Forgive My Heart
17) Very Thought of You
18) (Get Your Kicks on) Route 66
19) When I Fall in Love
20) That Sunday That Summer
21) Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
22) If I May
23) Looking Back
24) Stardust
25) Angel Smile
26) My Love
27) You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
28) These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
29) Come Closer to Me [Acercate Mas]
30) Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever | Nat King Cole