Digby Marie - Unfold

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Digby Marie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hollywood Records

Los Angeles native singer/songwriter Marii Digby has caused a stir in cyberspace and the media with a series of highly successful music video performances on YouTube. Combining her own material and her own unique take on songs written by other artists, Marii has built a devoted following of fans all over the world. This is her debut album that includes the hit cover of "Umbrella" and her new single "Say It Again".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Digby Marie - Unfold.

1) Fool
2) Better Off Alone
3) Say It Again
4) Miss Invisible
5) Stupid for You
6) Girlfriend
7) Traffic
8) Voice on the Radio
9) Spell
10) Beauty in Walking Away
11) Unfold
12) Umbrella
13) [CD-ROM Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Unfold | Digby Marie