Emerson, Darren / Johnson, Magik - Vol. 5-Underwater Episode

$ 3.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Emerson, Darren / Johnson, Magik
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Emerson, Darren / Johnson, Magik - Vol. 5-Underwater Episode.

1) Intro
2) Howyadoin'
3) Tribute to Mark Spoon
4) Burnin'
5) Mars
6) Pleasure Me
7) Hypnolove
8) For Me
9) Samurai (Paul Jackson Ronin Mix)
10) I Choose Anger
11) La Discotek
12) Deer in the Headlights (DJ Hell Mix)
13) Saviours in on Out Tonight
14) Paradox
15) Funk on You Dub
16) I'll Take You There (Main Mix)
17) Flake Escape
18) Gotta Be Real (Zoo Brazil Mix)
19) Jump
20) Higgledy Piggledy
21) I Give Up
22) Not What You Know
23) Torch (Extrawelt Mix)
24) Sunstroke
25) Bar a Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
26) Malone
27) Do for Love (Magik Johnson Mix)

Vol. 5-Underwater Episode
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 5-Underwater Episode | Emerson, Darren / Johnson, Magik