Hurry, item low in stock!

Matt Wertz - Under Summer Sun

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matt Wertz
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The 2008 album by Matt Wertz is Under Summer Sun and it is a combination of his favorite songs from his first few independent releases, like "5:19" and "Everything's Right," as well as four new songs. Among the new tracks are "Waiting," an introspective bedroom song that deals with the fear that he is "growing old but not quite growing up," and "Summer Sun," his best effort at a nostalgic summer love song, as he puts it 'in the vein of Stevie Wonder musically and Don Henley emotionally. And the rest of the songs will strike a chord with anyone who enjoys soulful, carefree, singer/songwriter pop music.' Enjoy!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matt Wertz - Under Summer Sun.

1) Everything's Right
2) The Way I Feel
3) 5:19
4) Red Meets Blue
5) Carolina
6) I Will Not Take My Love Away
7) Keep Faith
8) Marianne
9) Waiting
10) With You Tonight
11) Summer Sun
12) Back in June

Under Summer Sun
Main Format
Keyword Index
Under Summer Sun | Matt Wertz