The Hi-Lo's - Under Glass/I Presume

$ 9.19


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Hi-Lo's
CD / Album
Label / Studio

24 Track Collection Includes 4 Bonus Tracks Taken from Their First Ever Session in 1953. This Reissue Offers a Shining Chapter in the History of This Talented Vocal Band. 2-On-1 Title.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Hi-Lo's - Under Glass/I Presume.

1) Summertime
2) Birth of the Blues
3) Skylark
4) Through the Years
5) Shadow Waltz
6) I'm Beginning to See the
7) Chinatown My Chinatown
8) Surrey with the Fringe on
9) In the Blue of the Evenin
10) Molly Malone
11) You're the Top
12) Long Ago ; Far Away
13) Rockin Chair
14) Stars Fell on Alabama
15) Nice Work If You Can Get
16) I Thought About You
17) This Is the Night
18) Too Young for the Blues
19) Jeepers Creepers
20) Mann/Wiss/Loweput Your Dr
21) Button Up Your Overcoat
22) Speak Low
23) Shoeless Joe from Hannibe
24) They Didn't Believe Me
25) Georgia on My Mind

Under Glass/I Presume
Main Format
Keyword Index
Under Glass/I Presume | The Hi-Lo's