Hurry, item low in stock!

Lattimore, Kenny / Moore, Chante - Uncovered

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lattimore, Kenny / Moore, Chante
CD / Album
Label / Studio
La Face

Kenny Lattimore and Chante Moore are still doing what lovers do, but this time they are embracing their love of each other and their love of God. Uncovered/Covered, a specially priced 2-CD set, is a soulful and intimate collection of songs that inspire.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lattimore, Kenny / Moore, Chante - Uncovered.

1) Uncovered (Intro)
2) Love Ballad
3) The Good Life
4) I Got You Babe
5) No Ordinary Love
6) Figure It Out
7) Live with You
8) Here on Earth
9) Just a Dream
10) Tonight (2 Step)
11) Every Time You Go
12) Beautiful Distraction
13) Vocal Booth
14) To Me You're Everything
15) Rejoice (Clap Your Hands)
16) Make Me Like the Moon
17) Your Name
18) I Give You My Praise
19) I Do Love You
20) Mine All Mine
21) No Limit
22) Never Alone
23) I Just Love to Praise You
24) No Limit (Remix)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Uncovered | Lattimore, Kenny / Moore, Chante