Canned Heat - Uncanned: Best of



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Canned Heat
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Two CD set. Blues existed long before Canned Heat and will continue long after, but when you combine fiery individual talents like Al Wilson, bob Hite and the rest of the Heat, you're in for something extraordinary. On top of that, add special guest appearances from John Lee Hooker, Little Richard and Dr. John and you've got one hell of a Blues brew. This double disc 41 track set contains hits, album tracks, alternate takes and other fun stuff. Includes 'On the Road Again', 'Let's Work Together' and 'Up the Country'. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Canned Heat - Uncanned: Best of.

1) On the Road Again (Alternate Take)
2) Nine Below Zero
3) TV Mama
4) Rollin' and Tumblin'
5) Bullfrog Blues
6) Evil Is Going on
7) Goin' Down Slow
8) Dust My Broom
9) Help Me
10) The Story of My Life
11) The Hunter
12) Whiskey and Wimmen
13) Shake Rattle and Roll
14) Mean Old World
15) Fannie Mae
16) Gotta Boogie (The World Boogie)
17) My Crime
18) On the Road Again
19) Bonus Track
20) Bonus Track
21) Evil Woman
22) Amphetamine Annie
23) An Owl Song
24) Terraplane Blues
25) Christmas Blues (Alternate Take)
26) Going Up the Country
27) Time Was
28) Low Down (And High Up)
29) Same All Over
30) Big Fat (The Fat Man)
31) It's All Right
32) Poor Moon
33) Sugar Bee
34) Shake It and Break It
35) Future Blues
36) Let's Work Together (Let's Stick Together)
37) Wooly Bully
38) Human Condition
39) Long Way from L.A
40) Hill's Stomp
41) Rockin' with the King
42) Harley Davidson Blues
43) Rock ; Roll Music
44) Bonus Track
45) Bonus Track

Uncanned: Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Uncanned: Best of | Canned Heat