Hurry, item low in stock!

Vic Latino - Ultra Mix, Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vic Latino
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultra Records

The second installment of the insanely popular pop and urban compilation from Ultra Records, following in the footsteps of the successful Ultra compilation series. A collection of fifteen of the year's best original tunes and crossover records, all commercially successful, tried and tested on the dance floor and on the airwaves, and mixed to perfection by the legendary Vic Latino!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vic Latino - Ultra Mix, Vol. 2.

1) Sugar (Flo Rida Feat Wynter)
2) Good Girls Go Bad - Funk Generation Club Mix (Cobra Starship Feat. Leighton Meester)
3) Evacuate the Dancefloor - Radio Edit (Cascada)
4) I Know You Want Me - Calle Ocho (Pitbull)
5) Took the Night (Chelley)
6) Rap Das Armas - Quintino Remix (Cidinho ; Doca)
7) Now You See It (Honorbel Feat Pitbull ; Jump Smokers)
8) She Came Along - Reup Extended (Sharam Feat. Kid Cudi)
9) Hot Like Wow (Nadia Oh)
10) Infinity - Klaas Vocal Mix (Guru Josh Project)
11) Scared of Me (Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mich Crown)
12) Show Me Love - Extended Mix (Steve Angello ; Laidback Luke Ft. Robin S)
13) Leave the World Behind (Axwell Ingrosso Angello Laidback Luke Feat Deborah Cox)
14) I Remember - Vocal Mix (Deadmau5 ; Kaskade)
15) Girl I M Trying - Weekend Mix (J Brazil)

Ultra Mix, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultra Mix, Vol. 2 | Vic Latino