Petula Clark - Ultimate Petula Clark

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Petula Clark
CD / Album
Label / Studio

21 tracks, 18 hits from the biggest-selling British female singer of all time! Includes Downtown; I Know a Place; My Love; This Is My Song; Don't Sleep in the Subway; You'd Better Come Home; Round Every Corner; Color My World; I Couldn't Live Without Your Love; Who Am I; a Sign of the Times; Kiss Me Goodbye; Don't Give Up; the Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener; Happy Heart; the Song Is Love, and more. Comes with rare photos, memorabilia and notes based on a 2002 interview with Petula!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Petula Clark - Ultimate Petula Clark.

1) Downtown
2) I Know a Place
3) You'd Better Come Home
4) Round Every Corner
5) You're the One
6) Call Me
7) My Love
8) A Sign of the Times
9) I Couldn't Live Without Your L
10) Who Am I?
11) Colour My World
12) This Is My Song
13) Don't Sleep in the Subway
14) The Cat in the Window (The Bir
15) The Other Man's Grass Is Alway
16) Kiss Me Goodbye
17) Don't Give Up
18) Happy Heart
19) Neon Rainbow
20) The Song Is Love
21) I Don't Know How to Love Him

Ultimate Petula Clark
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Petula Clark | Petula Clark