Barry Manilow - Ultimate Manilow

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barry Manilow
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ulimate Manilow, the greatest hits collection from the #1 Adult Contemporary artists of all time. Track listing include: "Mandy," " It's a Mircle," "Could It Be Magic," "I Write the Songs."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barry Manilow - Ultimate Manilow.

1) Mandy
2) It's a Miracle
3) Could It Be Magic
4) I Write the Songs
5) Bandstand Boogie
6) Tryin' to Get the Feeling
7) This One's for You
8) Weekend in New England
9) Looks Like We Made It
10) Daybreak
11) Can't Smile Without You
12) Even Now
13) Copacabana (At the Copa)
14) Somewhere in the Night
15) Ready to Take a Chance Again
16) Ships
17) I Made It Through the Rain
18) The Old Songs
19) When October Goes
20) Somewhere Down the Road

Ultimate Manilow
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Manilow | Barry Manilow