Hurry, item low in stock!

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kylie Minogue
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Festival Records

Kylie Minogue, one of the top selling female artists in the world, releases the double CD 'ULTIMATE KYLIE', the only comprehensive collection of her greatest hits from 1987 to the present day, the two CD set, the only one to feature each of her 31 hit singles, also includes two brand new tracks, including 'I BELIEVE IN YOU', a stunning collaboration with Jake Shears and Baby daddy from the Scissor Sisters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie.

1) Better the Devil You Know (Disc 01)
2) The Loco-Motion (7' Mix)
3) I Should Be So Lucky
4) Step Back in Time
5) Shocked
6) What Do I Have to Do (7" Mix)
7) Wouldn't Change a Thing
8) Hand on Your Heart
9) Especially for You
10) Got to Be Certain
11) Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
12) Give Me Just a Little More Time
13) Never Too Late
14) Tears on My Pillow
15) Celebration
16) I Believe in You (Disc 02)
17) Can't Get You Out of My Head
18) Love at First Sight
19) Slow
20) On a Night Like This
21) Spinning Around
22) Kids (Radio Edit)
23) Confide in Me (Radio Edit)
24) In Your Eyes
25) Please Stay
26) Red Blooded Woman
27) Giving You Up
28) Chocolate (Radio Edit)
29) Come Into My World (Radio Edit)
30) Put Yourself in My Place
31) Did It Again
32) Breathe
33) Where the Wild Roses Grow

Ultimate Kylie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Kylie | Kylie Minogue