Hurry, item low in stock!

Vaya Con Dios - Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vaya Con Dios
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ariola Germany

Import only two disc (CD + PAL/Region 2 DVD) of this 2006 compilation by the Europop outfit fronted by Belgian chanteuse/lyricist/producer/singer Dani Klein. Features a bonus DVD that contains an 11 track acoustic performance as Dani and the boys present the songs in their most basic form. The CD features 22 of their smooth, slickly produced Pop hits that have charted all across Europe, and have continued to remain popular amongst U.S. fans of Europop along with Modern Talking, Bad Boys Blue and others. Ariola.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vaya Con Dios - Ultimate Collection.

1) Pauvre Diable
2) Just a Friend of Mine
3) Don't Cry for Louie
4) Philadelphia
5) Puerto Rico
6) Ohnny
7) I Don't Want to Know
8) Nah Neh Nah
9) Travelling Light
10) What's a Woman
11) Heading for a Fall
12) Fare Gone Now
13) Time Flies
14) Forever Blue
15) Farewell Song
16) Stay with Me
17) Don't Break My Heart
18) Je L'aime Je L'aime
19) Don't Deny
20) Some Like It Hot
21) What's a Woman
22) Bonus Track Featuring Aaron Neville
23) Just a Friend DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
24) Forever Blue DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
25) Far Gone Now DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
26) Farewell Song DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
27) Don't Cry for Louie DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
28) Sold My Soul DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
29) Pack Your Memories DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
30) I Don't Want to Know DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
31) Travelling Light DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
32) Puerto Rico DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]
33) Nah Neh Nah DVD [Live Acoustic Concert]

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Vaya Con Dios