Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Cash - Ultimate Christmas Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Cash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Cash - Ultimate Christmas Collection.

1) Joy to the World
2) Away in a Manger
3) O Little Town of Bethlehem
4) Silent Night Holy Night
5) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
6) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
7) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
8) I Come All Ye Faithful
9) Little Gray Donkey
10) Christmas Guest
11) Opening Dialogue
12) King of Love
13) Dialogue
14) Jingle Bells
15) Dialogue
16) That Christmas Feeling
17) Dialogue
18) My Merry Christmas Song
19) Dialogue
20) Merry Christmas Mary
21) Dialogue
22) Christmas Time's A-Comin'
23) Dialogue
24) Christmas with You
25) Christmas As I Knew It
26) Dialogue
27) When You're Twenty-One
28) Dialogue
29) Old-Fashioned Tree
30) Dialogue
31) Silent Night

Ultimate Christmas Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Christmas Collection | Johnny Cash