Hurry, item low in stock!

4Hero - Two Pages

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal I.S.

Two Pages is a jazz-influenced thematic release from drum n' bass duo 4 Hero (Dego and Mark) and is their 1st for Talkin' Loud. The album explores 4 Hero's chilled out orchestral side and could easily be this year's Nuyorican Soul: adult and musically complex - complete with sax and double-bass cuts. Keeping one foot on the dance floor and the other in cutting edge drum n' bass, this album was just nominated for the U.K.'s prestigious Mercury Music Prize.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
4Hero - Two Pages.

1) Loveless
2) Golden Age of Life
3) Planetaria (A Theme from a Dream)
4) Third Stream
5) Wormholes
6) Escape That
7) Mother Solar (Part One)
8) Spirits in Transit
9) Greys
10) The Action
11) Star Chasers
12) Wishful Thinking
13) Normal Changing World
14) Universal Reprise
15) We Who Are Not As Others
16) Humans
17) Pegasus 51
18) Untitled
19) De-Sci-Fer

Two Pages
Main Format
Keyword Index
Two Pages | 4Hero