Hurry, item low in stock!

21:03 - Twenty One O Three

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The incredibly talented team known as PAJAM (Paul pda Allen, J Moss, and Walter Kearney) are proud to present their fresh new act called 21:03. 21:03 is preparing to release their debut album on Gospocentric Records /Zomba Gospel on July 18th and will include the signature sound of PAJAM. 21:03, otherwise known as Evin, Sean, and Torrance, were selected from a rigorous audition process and are now considered to be the second coming of R&B. Not since the late 80's and early 90's heyday of R&B boy bands (Boys II Men, Color Me Badd, Jodeci), has a group shown such potential to please both adolescents and R&B purists alike. Expect screaming girls at a concert venue near you very soon.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
21:03 - Twenty One O Three.

1) Intro
2) Spiritual Bizness
3) Chozen
4) I'm Sorry
5) Young Love
6) One Love
7) Dance
8) See Me
9) Power of Christ
10) Been There
11) Don't Say No
12) Sweet Spirit
13) How Long
14) Shout It Out
15) Again I Say Rejoice

Twenty One O Three
Main Format
Keyword Index
Twenty One O Three | 21:03