Hurry, item low in stock!

Kitty Wells - 20 Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kitty Wells
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tee Vee Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kitty Wells - 20 Greatest Hits.

1) It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
2) Heartbreak U.S.A
3) Amigo's Guitar
4) Mommy for a Day
5) This White Circle on My Finger
6) Release Me
7) I Gave My Wedding Dress Away
8) Rank Stranger
9) Will Your Lawyer Talk to God
10) She's No Angel
11) Makin' Believe
12) Searching (For Someone Like You)
13) Lonely Side of Town
14) How Far Is Heaven
15) Left to Right
16) (I'll Always Be Your) Fraulein
17) Meanwhile Down at Joe's
18) Whose Shoulder Will You Cry on
19) Paying for That Backstreet Affair
20) I Don't Claim to Be An Angel

20 Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Greatest Hits | Kitty Wells