Hurry, item low in stock!

Strife - Truth Through Defiance

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Victory Records

This album is an anthology of Stife's unreleased music, featuring 17 tracks including the hyped "Untitled." Cross appeale to: Hardcore/punk/metal audiences and the musch heralded "staightedge" scene. This i the best Strife record ever spawning additional interest in the members' new band: Angermeans, whose debut full-leghth will be out in March.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Strife - Truth Through Defiance.

1) Untitled
2) All from the Past
3) Circuit
4) Move Towards
5) Global Domination
6) Waiting
7) Force of Change
8) Wish I Knew
9) Blistered
10) Will to Die
11) Grey
12) Through and Through
13) Am I the Only One
14) Waiting
15) What Will Remain
16) Inner Strength
17) Question Mark

Truth Through Defiance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Truth Through Defiance | Strife