Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Trustkill Takeover, Vol. 2

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Trustkill Records

TRUSTKILL TAKEOVER VOL 2 features 16 unreleased tracks from the entire TK roster. The collection includes songs by Bleeding Through, Crash Romeo, It Dies Today, Terror, Hopes fall, Walls of Jericho and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Trustkill Takeover, Vol. 2.

1) Bleeding Through - "One Last Second"
2) Bullet for My Valentine - "My Fist Your Mouth Her Scars"
3) Crash Romeo - "Hell of a Time"
4) It Dies Today - "Sacred Heart [Sacre Coeur]"
5) Bedlight for Blue Eyes - "Waste My Time"
6) Walls of Jericho "The Revolving Door Strategy"
7) This Is Hell - "Wreck Your Life"
8) Fight Paris - "Casanova"
9) Roses Are Red - "We Never Knew"
10) Eighteen Visions - "All We've Got"
11) Terror - "Back at You"
12) Most Precious Blood - "Aimed Carefully Fired Relentlessly"
13) Hopesfall - "Bird Flu"
14) Throwdown - "London Dungeon"
15) First Blood - "Conspiracy"
16) Open Hand - "Old Hat"

Trustkill Takeover, Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trustkill Takeover, Vol. 2 | Various Artists