Dave Navarro - Trust No One

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Navarro
CD / Album
Label / Studio

First solo release by Jane's Addiction guitarist. Long known for a multitude of talents, antics and high rolling, this CD does justice to his emotional and sometimes unbelievable history. However, his tales are true and it is apparent in his music - the ups, the downs, the questions, the spirit. Only someone with real spirit can dig deep and come up with an art that reflects their true self and not be scared to show it. Track listing includes "Rexall," "Hungry," "Sunny Day," plus lots more. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Navarro - Trust No One.

1) Rexall
2) Hungry
3) Sunny Day
4) Mourning Son
5) Everything
6) Not for Nothing
7) Avoiding the Angel
8) Very Little Daylight
9) Venus in Furs
10) Slow Motion Sickness

Trust No One
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trust No One | Dave Navarro