Lionel Richie - Truly: The Love Songs

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lionel Richie
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This Release (The Companion to Richie's Only Other Collection, 1992's Back to Front) Is a Retrospective of the Softer Side of the #1 Balladeer of the '80S - and One of the Top-Selling Artists in Pop Music History. Truly... Contains Six #1 Pop Hits That Spent a Total of 20 Weeks in the Top Slot: "Hello," "Truly," "Say You, Say Me," "Endless Love" with Diana Ross, and "Three Times a Lady" and "Still" with the Commodores.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lionel Richie - Truly: The Love Songs.

1) Hello
2) Penny Lover
3) Three Times a Lady
4) Just to Be Close to You
5) Still
6) Sail on
7) Easy
8) Endless Love
9) Truly
10) Love Will Conquer All
11) Say You Say Me
12) Do It to Me
13) Sweet Love
14) Stuck on You

Truly: The Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Truly: The Love Songs | Lionel Richie