Hurry, item low in stock!

Al Green - True Love-A Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Al Green
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Club Records

True Love Collection features the songs ' Let's Stay Together', 'How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?', 'What a Wonderful Thing Love Is' and more. Music Club.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Al Green - True Love-A Collection.

1) Let's Stay Together
2) Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
3) Old Time Lovin'
4) What a Wonderful Thing Love Is
5) I Wish You Were Here
6) Are You Lonely for Me Baby?
7) Could I Be the One?
8) The Love Sermon
9) Feels Like Summer
10) Schooldays
11) Simply Beautiful
12) True Love
13) God Is Standing By
14) God Blessed Our Love
15) Ride Sally Ride
16) Ain't No Fun for Me
17) I've Never Found a Girl
18) How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?

True Love-A Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
True Love-A Collection | Al Green