Various Artists - True Bluegrass

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder / Umgd

Over 60 minutes fo Classic Bluegrass from Rounder Records. Track listing includes "Big Ben," "Along About Daybreak," "Valley of Peace," plus lots more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - True Bluegrass.

1) Leavin' - Tasty Licks
2) Dark As the Night - Boone Creek
3) The Old Swinging Bridge - Ted Lundy ; The Southern Mountain Boys
4) I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling - Joe Val ; The New England Bluegrass Boys
5) Sally Goodin - Butch Robbins
6) Cabin on a Mountain - the Vern Williams Band
7) Lorene - the Bluegrass Cardinals
8) I'm Leaving Detroit - Bob Paisley and the Southern Grass
9) To Hell with the Land - Phyllis Boyens
10) Sleepy-Eyed John - Frank Wakefield
11) Letters Have No Arms - Al Jones Frank Necessary ; The Spruce Mountain Boys
12) This World's No Place to Live in (But It's Home) - Buzz Busby ; Leon Morris
13) Home Is Where the Heart Is - Connie and Babe ; The Backwoods Boys
14) Will the Roses Bloom Again? - East Virginia
15) Montana Cowboy - Hazel Dickens and Alice Gerrard
16) Banjo Bounce - Allen Shelton
17) Midnight on the Stormy Deep - the Tony Rice Unit
18) God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign - the Lilly Brothers
19) Who Done It? - the Allen Brothers
20) Heaven - the Bailey Brothers ; The Happy Valley Boys
21) Crying Holy - J.D. Crowe ; The New South
22) Orange Blossom Special - Blaine Sprouse

True Bluegrass
Main Format
Keyword Index
True Bluegrass | Various Artists