Hurry, item low in stock!

T.I. - Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CLEAN. 2012 album from the Hip Hop superstar. Trouble Man boasts a sterling guest list of names such as R. Kelly, CeeLo Green, Andre 3000, Pink and production from longtime collaborators Pharell and DJ Toomp. Anyone doubting that a black man as wealthy and diversely accomplished as T.I. can still be an motivational voice for the disenfranchised in a recession-struck America, need to consume his singles: The T-Minus-produced single "Go Get It" and Lil Wayne featured "Ballin'." And those with the baseless notion that the Trouble Man is too removed by Hollywood to channel the Rubberband Man need just one listen of the electric "Trap Back Jumpin'" to relearn the truth. Then again, all aforementioned disbelievers are most likely the same folks who didn't believe the Southern crown would land in Bankhead, Atlanta.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T.I. - Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head.

1) The Introduction
2) G Season
3) Trap Back Jumpin
4) Wildside
5) Ball
6) Sorry
7) Can You Learn
8) Go Get It
9) Guns and Roses
10) The Way We Ride
11) Cruisin'
12) Addresses
13) Hello
14) Who Want Some
15) Wonderful Life
16) Hallelujah

Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head | T.I.