Hurry, item low in stock!

Akon - Trouble Deluxe

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

This deluxe edition of Akon's platinum selling debut album Trouble comes packaged with a new bonus CD featuring 10 of his recent collaborations. Most of these tracks were recorded within the last 12 months and tracks such as 'Gunshot', 'Senegal' and 'Kill the Dance' are now staples in Akon's live show. Universal. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Akon - Trouble Deluxe.

1) Locked Up
2) Trouble Nobody
3) Belly Dancer (Bananza)
4) Gangsta - Akon Daddy T Devyne
5) Pot of Gold
6) Show Out
7) Lonely
8) When the Time's Right
9) Journey
10) Don't Let Up
11) I Won't
12) Locked Up [Remix] - Akon Styles P
13) Belly Dancer (Bananza) [Remix]
14) Gunshot (Fiesta Riddim)
15) Senegal
16) Keep on Callin' - Akon P Money
17) Never Gonna Get It - Akon Sean Biggs
18) Miss Melody - Akon Miri Ben-Ari
19) Kill the Dance (Got Something for Ya) - Akon Kardinal Offishall
20) Find Us (In the Back of the Club) - Akon the Beatnuts
21) Baby I'm Back - Akon Baby Bash
22) Yey' [Konvict Muzik Exclusive] - Akon Babyz
23) Yey' (Konvict Muzik Exclusive) - Akon Babyz

Trouble Deluxe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trouble Deluxe | Akon