Hurry, item low in stock!

Broadway Cast - Triumph of Love / O.B.C.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Broadway Cast
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jay Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Broadway Cast - Triumph of Love / O.B.C..

1) Act One: This Day of Days
2) Act One: Anything
3) Act One: Classic Clown
4) Act One: The Bond That Can't Be Broken
5) Act One: Mr. Right
6) Act One: You May Call Me Phocion - Susan Egan/F. Murray/Abraham/Betty Buckley/Original Broadway Cast S
7) Act One: Mr. Right (Reprise)
8) Act One: Emotions
9) Act One: The Sad and Sordid Saga of Cecile
10) Act One: Serentiy
11) Act One: Issue in Question
12) Act One: Teach Me Not to Love You
13) Act Two: Have a Little Faith
14) Act Two: The Tree
15) Act Two: What Have I Done?
16) Act Two: Henchmen Are Forgotten
17) Act Two: Love Won't Take No for An Answer
18) Act Two: Finale
19) Bonus Track: If I Cannot Love

Triumph of Love / O.B.C.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Triumph of Love / O.B.C. | Broadway Cast