Paul McCartney - Tripping the Live Fantastic

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul McCartney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul McCartney - Tripping the Live Fantastic.

1) Showtime
2) Figure of Eight
3) Jet
4) Rough Ride
5) Got to Get You Into My Life
6) Band on the Run
7) Birthday
8) Ebony and Ivory
9) We Got Married
10) Inner City Madness
11) Maybe I'm Amazed
12) The Long and Winding Road
13) Crackin' Up
14) Fool on the Hill
15) SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
16) Can't Buy Me Love
17) Matchbox
18) Put It There
19) Together
20) Things We Said Today
21) Eleanor Rigby
22) This One
23) My Brave Face
24) Back in the U.S.S.R
25) I Saw Her Standing There
26) Twenty Flight Rock
27) Coming Up
28) Sally
29) Let It Be
30) Ain't That a Shame
31) Live and Let Die
32) If I Were Not Upon the Stage
33) Hey Jude
34) Yesterday
35) Get Back
36) Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End
37) Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying

Tripping the Live Fantastic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tripping the Live Fantastic | Paul McCartney