Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Trilogy

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK

3 classic albums presented in a collectable Digipak box set. Warner. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Trilogy.

1) Song Is You
2) But Not for Me
3) I Had the Craziest Dream
4) It Had to Be You
5) Let's Face the Music and Dance
6) Street of Dreams
7) My Shining Hour
8) All of You
9) More Than You Know
10) They All Laughed
11) You and Me (We Wanted It All)
12) Just the Way You Are
13) Something
14) MacArthur Park
15) Theme from New York New York
16) Summer Me Winter Me
17) Song Sung Blue
18) For the Good Times
19) Love Me Tender
20) That's What God Looks Like to Me
21) What Time Does the Next Miracle Leave?
22) World War None!
23) Future
24) Future (Continued): I've Been There
25) Future (Conclusion): Song Without Words
26) Before the Music Ends (Finale)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Trilogy | Frank Sinatra