Frank Sinatra - Trilogy-Past Present & Future

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Trilogy-Past Present & Future.

1) The Song Is You
2) But Not for Me
3) I Had the Craziest Dream
4) It Had to Be You
5) Let's Face the Music ; Dance
6) Street of Dreams
7) My Shining Hour
8) All of You
9) More Than You Know
10) They All Laughed
11) You ; Me (We Wanted It All)
12) Just the Way You Are
13) Something
14) MacArthur Park
15) Theme from New York New York
16) Summer Me Winter Me
17) Song Sung Blue
18) For the Good Times
19) Love Me Tender
20) That's What God Looks Like
21) What Time Does the Next Miracle Leave?
22) World War None!
23) The Future
24) The Future (Continued) 'I've Been There!'
25) The Future (Conclusion) 'Song Without Words'
26) Finale: Before the Music Ends

Trilogy-Past Present & Future
Main Format
Keyword Index
Trilogy-Past Present & Future | Frank Sinatra