Hurry, item low in stock!

Atb - Trilogy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Water Music Records

On this, his seventh album ATB has succeeded in combining the two worlds, without intermingling them unnecessarily. Trilogy provides the electronic and melodious ATB sound blended with a unique rock and pop crossover flavour on the first CD. The second CD, on the other hand, offers the listener 14 super smooth tracks. Every album should have it's own soul and a golden thread leading through all the songs. However, you only really feel the soul if you listen to all the songs together. If you mix up the faster and slower songs, that isn't going to work, explains Andre.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atb - Trilogy.

1) Justify
2) Desperate Religion
3) Renegade
4) Beautiful Worlds
5) Stars Come Out
6) Feel Alive
7) Made of Glass
8) Alcarda
9) These Days
10) Better Give Up
11) Some Things Just Are the Way They Are
12) The Chosen Ones
13) Searching for Satellite
14) Fahrenheit 451
15) Trilogy (The Final Chapter)
16) A Rainy Afternoon
17) No Fate
18) One Small Step
19) Dooley's World
20) 9 Am
21) Tristan Da Cunha
22) A Dream About You
23) Illuminated Mind
24) Shine on
25) Under the Sky
26) One Million Miles

Main Format
Keyword Index
Trilogy | Atb