Hurry, item low in stock!

William Coulter - Tree of Life

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
William Coulter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gourd Music

A companion album to 'Simple Gifts', once again celebrating the stirring and joyful music of the Shakers. A perfectly choreographed sequence of lovely melodies, upbeat dance tunes, and heartfelt hymns in exquisite all-acoustic insrumental versions that fe. Gourd Music. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
William Coulter - Tree of Life.

1) I Will Walk with My Children/Welcome Gospel Kindred - William Coulter/Barry Phillips/Mike Marshall/Kaila Flexer/Esther Landau/Lars Johannesson
2) The Rolling Deep/Faithful Soldiers Travel on - Mike Marshall/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
3) Mother Has Come with Her Beautiful Song/Love Oh Love - Lars Johannesson/Esther Landau/Shelley Phillips/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
4) I Want to Gather Down/The Earthquake - Mike Marshall/Barry Phillips/William Coulter/Robin Petrie/Neal Hellman/Shelley Phillips
5) Voyage to Canaan/Bow Down O Zion - Shelley Phillips/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
6) Living Souls/Good Believer's Life - Mike Marshall/Robin Petrie/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
7) Tree of Life - Robin Petrie/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
8) Holy Order Tune/How Beautiful O Zion/Shaker March - Mike Marshall/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
9) The Humble Heart/I'm on My Way to Zion - Shelley Phillips/Kaila Flexer/Robin Petrie/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
10) Pleasant Walk/F.M.'s March/Star of Purity - Lars Johannesson/Shelley Phillips/Neal Hellman/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
11) Love Is Little - Lars Johannesson/Shelley Phillips/Neal Hellman/William Coulter/Barry Phillips
12) Welcome Gospel Kindred/I Will Walk with My Children (Reprise) - Kaila Flexer/Mike Marshall/Lars Johannesson/Robin Petrie/William Coulter/Barry Phillips

Tree of Life
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tree of Life | William Coulter