Slim Whitman - Travellin Man / Time for Love



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Slim Whitman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bgo - Beat Goes on

First time on CD for these mid-sixties albums from Slim. Remastered and slipcased. BGO. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slim Whitman - Travellin Man / Time for Love.

1) A Travellin' Man
2) Blueberry Hill
3) I'll Never Find Another You
4) At Mail Call Today
5) No One to Cry to
6) Lorena
7) I Remember You
8) Take It from Me
9) Hopeless
10) I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl I Love)
11) Behind the Tear
12) At the End of the Day
13) There's a Time for Love
14) Nothing's New
15) Think I'll Go Somewhere and Cry Myself to Sleep
16) Promises
17) Afraid
18) What's This World A-Comin' Too
19) One Dream
20) You Bring Out the Best in Me
21) Seven Roses
22) If I Had My Life to Live Over
23) If I Lost You
24) Jerry

Travellin Man / Time for Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Travellin Man / Time for Love | Slim Whitman