Hurry, item low in stock!

The Seeds - Travel with Your Mind

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Seeds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bci / Eclipse Music
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Seeds - Travel with Your Mind.

1) Satisfy You
2) Wind Blows Your Hair
3) Pretty Girl
4) Chocolate River
5) Out of the Question
6) March of the Flower Children
7) Other Place
8) Fallin' Off the Edge (Of My Mind)
9) Travel with Your Mind
10) Flower Lady and Her Assistant
11) Daisy Mae
12) Pushin' Too Hard [Rehearsal]
13) 900 Million People Daily All Making Love
14) Thousand Shadows [New Mix]
15) Nobody Spoil My Fun
16) Wild Blood
17) Now a Man
18) Sad and Alone
19) Fallin'
20) Pushin' Too Hard [Original Version]

Travel with Your Mind
Main Format
Keyword Index
Travel with Your Mind | The Seeds